ink on the ear

i shouldn’t even admit this.

i basically had a zit on my earlobe.  i don’t know how i managed it, but i did.  i say had, because i have demolished it.  and boy was i a champion.  about a half hour after i went to town on it, i looked in the mirror… hm,  i thought to myself… it looks like i managed to get ink on my ear.  except it’s not ink.  i pressed on my earlobe so hard, i managed to bruise it.  and it’s awesome because it’s totally in the shape of my fingers pinching my ear, with the back looking particularly impressive… i might have to take a picture of it.  if it turns out well, expect a post with just that.

Leave a Reply

