by my bedside

angel

this angel was a gift from my grandmother. i remember she took me in another room and told me that this had reminded her of me (my appearance, not my behavior). it used to play silent night and it no longer does – i wore that out long ago by torturing my sister when she would try to sleep.

i don’t know two bits about photography, but i did just get a new camera this christmas to replace my old one (r.i.p camera i loved). this is the first product of this camera, as i was testing it out before i fell asleep.

i will probably print it up for my mom. she’s into that kind of art type stuff.

Leave a Reply

